This Is For Me

Today’s blogging “assignment” is to write a post to a specific person or people.  I suppose this is to help us identify just who exactly our target audience is.

Yeah…I don’t have anyone specifically I would like to write to.  I am really writing for me.  I hope someone or someones out there in the great big universe will read it, I hope even more that it will resonate with a person or even people and we can all find some happy common ground and share a cyberspace moment or even connection because of the words I wrote.  But even if that doesn’t happen, I’m going to write anyway.  It’s a nice space to ramble out my thoughts on the experience I am having in this thing called life.

I think blogging helps us all feel a little more…human.  So if you are human, you are my target audience.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

