Grateful Fridays

Happy Friday Friends.  I’m excited about this week’s feature post because I have some great things to share which I am grateful for.  By the end of this post…I hope you will be too.

  1. I am grateful for THIS hilarious photo and caption which literally had me cracking up when I saw it.  BHIB has been featuring this spunky full of attitude Arabian in several posts lately and they are so so fun.
  2. I’m grateful for THIS talk on trust given by Brene’ Brown.  She always makes me take a long hard look at myself and find the places in which I can grow.
  3. I’m thankful to Patti Clark for sharing an amazing graduation speech in THIS post.  Everyone should know Jake Bailey’s name and I’m glad she put it out there.
  4. I’m loving THIS video of two pigs playing…pretty hilarious
  5. Finally I am thankful for the below photo.  Cups are a hot topic right now.  This photo does not contribute to that madness, however, does offer some actual useful information which I personally did not know.  9715a6da81a5990db7daff89dd7cb25b

4 comments

  1. Thank you so much for sharing my silliness. Ronan the Arabian wasn’t part of the shoot I was doing. But they brought him along hoping I might take a few shots if I had time. 100 frames later, I’m in love with this little guy. 🙂
    Nice to meet you. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

