Grateful Fridays

The weekend is upon us.  It’s been a busy week and as it comes to close here are 5 things I was grateful for during it.

  1. My favorite instructor is taking over the Friday cycle class.  YAY
  2. My upcoming cow working clinic this weekend.  Tucker and I are going to learn to be a real cow horse and cowgirl…kind of
  3. Getting two huge work projects completed and off my desk
  4. Finding a book that I am really enjoying and cannot wait to pick up and read…it seems as though I had gone through a bit of a dry spell lately
  5. And after yesterday’s post…I bought a couple of gifts today and I’m actually feeling a bit excited.  Maybe the spirit is in there somewhere after all.

Happy Friday All!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

