Looking Back

As I scroll through my blog reader this morning I’ve seen several people doing write ups in the form of a monthly recap of their 2016.  I love this idea.  Instead of doing little paragraphs, however, I decided to do mine through pictures and captions.

While 2016 has not been my favorite year,  as I look back, I realize that I have truly had some stellar moments and tons of fun with my hubby, horses, friends and family.  I am blessed and grateful.

img_4863
Completed The Northwood Farm horsemanship challenge.
img_5382
Took Pony to her first clinic which led to me driving her more often than in any of the previous years I’ve had her
img_5431
I deepened my yoga practice
img_5600
The Rolex!  And other fun horse adventures in KY
Version 2
My first dressage show
img_6005
Hosting a Summer intern for Sow Much Good
img_6458
Camping and riding with friends
img_20161029_111813221
Trail time with my hubs
img_6393
THIS special sunset through my horses ears
img_6527
Completing the Throwdown Challenge with Freckles
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Working cattle
img_6997
Time with family over Thanksgiving
img_7147
The BEACH!!!!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

